2017/2018 Folkstyle Season Schedule

Please return the signed Waiver to a Predator Board Member.

RELEASE-AND-WAIVER-OF-LIABILITY

USAW Membership Required, click link below for membership:

USAW Membership

Schedule

*Subject to Change
Please put your name on the white board for these tournaments if you plan on attending or wrestling off for duals.

EVENT DATE(S) EVENT NAME PARTICIPANTS FLYER LOCATION
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Cobra Challenge YOUTH LEAGUE  cobra challenge Eastern View High School
16332 Cyclone Way
Culpeper, VA 22701
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Malvern Prep Duals NATIONAL TEAM (ELITE)  Malvern Prep Malvern Preparatory School 418 South Warren Ave. Malvern, PA 19355
Sunday, December 03, 2017 PRE-CAWL ALL  PRE-CAWL McDonogh School 8600 McDonogh Rd. Owings Mills, MD
Friday, December 08 – Sunday, December 10, 2017 HOLIDAY DUALS NATIONAL TEAM (ELITE)  Holiday Duals Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday, December 10, 2017 ROYAL KIDS CLASSIC YOUTH LEAGUE Prince George HS 7801 Laurel Spring Rd, Prince George, VA 23875
Sunday, December 17, 2017 CAWL STAR DUALS PURPLE TEAM  CAWL STAR DUALS Hayfield Secondary School 7630 Telegraph Rd. Alexandria, VA 22315
Sunday, January 07, 2018 CAWL DUAL PURPLE TEAM Robinson Secondary School, 5035 Sideburn Rd, Fairfax, VA 22032
Sunday, January 14, 2018 VA DUALS ALL (NOT TULSA) Hampton Coliseum Hampton, VA
Monday, January 15, 2018 CAWL DUAL GREEN TEAM 13920 Forsythe Road, Sykesville, MD 21784
Wednesday, January 17 – Saturday, January 20, 2018 TULSA NATIONALS ELITE  2018 Tulsa Nat. Expo Square Pavilion Tulsa, Oklahoma
Saturday, January 20, 2018 VAC WRESTLEFEST ALL  Wrestlefest Arthur Ashe Center Richmond, VA
Saturday, January 27, 2018 New Kent / Predator ALL  New Kent High School 7365 Egypt Rd, New Kent, VA 23124
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Guerrilla Rookie/Open YOUTH LEAGUE  Guerrilla Gloucester High School 6680 Short Lane Rd. Gloucester, VA 23061
Sunday, February 04, 2018 CAWL DUAL PURPLE TEAM North Point High School, 2500 Davis Rd Waldorf, MD 20603
Saturday, February 17, 2018 CAWL DUAL GREEN TEAM Loudoun County High School, 415 Dry Mill Rd SW, Leesburg, VA 20175
Saturday, February 24, 2018 VAWA STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS ALL Arthur Ashe Center Richmond, VA
Sunday, February 25, 2018 VAWA CLUB DUALS DUAL TEAMS Arthur Ashe Center Richmond, VA
Sunday, March 04, 2018 CAWL CHAMPIONSHIPS Qualified Only North Point High School, 2500 Davis Rd, Waldorf, MD 20603